Friday Randoms

It’s Friday:

happ

I am so excited the weekend is here!  It has been a long and crazy week, so I am looking forward to a lower key weekend.  I had every intention of having a recipe post today, but here’s how I’ve been feeling this week:

 

When I’m interviewing awful job candidates:

smile

 

When something has gotten screwed up for the millionth time at work:

wine

 

When my husband says he did all the chores he promised to do:

ohno

So needless to say, there wasn’t a lot of this going on:

cook

So no recipe.  Hopefully I will make up for it this weekend.  Hope everyone has a great one!

 

Leave a Reply

