Weekend: Rain and Being Lazy

Good morning!  I apologize, but the weekend was perhaps the most uneventful weekend we’ve had in a loooong time.  It was raining most the weekend, so it was the perfect opportunity for me to get some additional work done and catch up on TV.  I didn’t get in the car all weekend, and I am 100% ok with it.  I did take Bailey for a long walk and I got a decent amount of work done.  My job has been crazy recently, so I didn’t mind working this weekend.  And, I feel like sometimes you just need a totally chill weekend, right?

 

So, the unfortunate thing is that it doesn’t make for an exciting blog post.  I did spend some time in the kitchen and I’ll be sure to update you on my creations 🙂

 

How was your weekend?  Anything fun that I missed out on by working?

Leave a Reply

