Weekly Workouts

Hi! Whoohooo for hump day! I did ok with my workouts this week:

Wed. – I had an early meeting, so all I had time for was a little elliptical machine and headlines.  Better than nothing 🙂

 

Thurs. – Rest day

 

Fri. – HIIT class.  Decent workout, lots of pull ups

 

Sat. – This weekend, I decided to focus on lifting heavy.  I definitely felt this workout, adapted from GirlsGoneStrong.com:

080314barbellblast

 

Sun. – Another day of heavy lifting:

08032014

 
Mon. – quick warm up and then this workout, minus the knees to bar because I didn’t have a bar available.

Tues. – rest day

Leave a Reply

